The Business Angus team at Angus Council want to help businesses invest, work, grow and thrive in Angus.

We offer a one stop advice shop – whether it’s information on funding, skills support, land and property or practical business advice, we are focused on meeting the direct needs of businesses in Angus with a flexible, effective team that can respond quickly to the business environment.

Working with other business support agencies in the area, we can ensure that tailored support is offered in a way that is accessible and specific to their needs.

Gillian Black
Marketing & Events Assistant
Fiona Cameron
Business Manager– Investment & Skills
Millie Clarke
Sector Officer - Tourism
Christina Dakers
Skills Officer
Merlyn Dunn
Business Manager – Industry Sectors
Vicky Fowler
Skills Adviser
Victoria Gibbons
Assistant Funding Officer
Wilma Gordon
Policy and Information Officer
Shelley Hague
Business Manager – Funding Policy & Projects
Neil Hardie
Clerical Officer – Web
Nicola Hay
Investment Officer
Ken Hillsden
Skills Adviser
Roy Johnston
Sector Officer – Manufacturing & Energy
Krystian Kolaczyk
Business & Skills Coordinator
Craig Lafferty
Business Angus Officer
Senior Sector Officer – Green Economy
Fiona McDonald
Investment Assistant
Rhonda McFarlane
Funding Officer
Mark McGee
Senior Investment Officer
Skills Adviser
Angela McMillan
Angus LEADER/EMFF Programme Clerical Officer
Skills Adviser
Fiona O’Connor
Senior Clerical Assistant
Lynsey Pattie
Assistant Digital Communications Officer
Anne Petrie
Policy and Projects Officer
Kim Ritchie
Angus LEADER/EMFF Programme Assistant
Joanne Scobie
East of Scotland European Consortium (ESEC) Officer
Alison Smith
Service Manager – Economic Development
Hilary Tasker
Sector Officer – Food & Drink
Jane Taylor
Sector Officer - Golf
Kevin Teviotdale
Assistant Policy and Information Officer
Bruce Thomson
Angus LEADER/EMFF Finance Officer
David Tollick
Angus LEADER/EMFF Programme Coordinator
Lesley Walker
Business & Skills Officer
Steve Wilson
South Montrose Regeneration Officer
Jill Wilson
Skills Adviser